top of page

Kendall Wilson, Project Manager: kendallw@cadencegeneral.com

Brian Ginder, Project Manager: briang@cadencegeneral.com

Ross Horton, Project Manager: rossh@cadencegeneral.com

Lindsay Duncan, Project Engineer: lindsayd@cadencegeneral.com

Michaela “Coco” Duplesse, General Manager: cocod@cadencegeneral.com

Carolyn Kinzie, Project Coordinator: carolynk@cadencegeneral.com

Contact Us

Join the Team

arrow&v
Shift Preference
Upload Resume
Employment
Subs & Suppliers

Subcontractors & Suppliers

Here at Cadence we look forward to working with dynamic teams that can help get the job done successfully. If you're a Subcontractor or Supplier looking to get added to our call out list for bids, please fill out the below questionnaire

Upload Company Resume/Past Works
Upload Company Licenses

Thanks for submitting!

20200807_2.jpg
CG_HQ_2019-0904 (2).jpg
17966629903279255.jpg
bottom of page